chore: lock file maintenance #240
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "updatarr/lock-file-maintenance-a692014015"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Refreshes dependency lock files.
Automerge: Enabled
Changed files:
web/bun.lockrefreshede6c7293edf53c710102653c7101026f1f065b8a2f1f065b8a2ccc53fe80bccc53fe80bcf6b6d7b2dcf6b6d7b2df7a1004845