chore: lock file maintenance #124
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "updatarr/lock-file-maintenance-a692014015"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Refreshes dependency lock files.
Automerge: Enabled
Changed files:
web/bun.lockrefreshedbd91dbc082a3d2b8f00ca3d2b8f00c2035c1935e