chore: lock file maintenance #266
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "updatarr/lock-file-maintenance-a692014015"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Refreshes dependency lock files.
Automerge: enabled for lockfile maintenance
c78c48ac22b76317408eb76317408ee8bfabfe70View command line instructions
Checkout
From your project repository, check out a new branch and test the changes.