chore: update actions/forgejo-release to v2.13.1 #8
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "updatarr/actions-forgejo-release-cf1fae88f8"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Updates
actions/forgejo-releasefrom2.12.1tov2.13.1.Links:
Automerge: Enabled
Changed files:
.forgejo/workflows/release.yml:1802.12.1->v2.13.1Release notes
v2.13.0Compare source
v2.13.1Compare source