chore: update uptime-kuma (current revision → selected revision) #225
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "updatarr/uptime-kuma-2ce80cf88e"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Updates
uptime-kuma.Links:
Automerge: Disabled by config
Updates
uptime-kumacurrent revisionselected revisionFiles
uptime-kumaRelease notes
uptime-kuma (current revision → selected revision)
revision: CommitsCompare source
Source