chore: lock file maintenance #167
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "updatarr/lock-file-maintenance-a692014015"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Refreshes dependency lock files.
Automerge: Enabled
Changed files:
web/bun.lockrefreshedaf91a0a77e6874232a276874232a27b4004ac796b4004ac796917c2d83b1917c2d83b13f0af5c7823f0af5c782dc4a0e9812dc4a0e981298c26e2ce298c26e2ce250528afebb50528afebb639344f98f639344f98f4b1e4a1aae4b1e4a1aaee3e866db23