chore: update node to v26.3.0 #69
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "updatarr/node-v26.3.0"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Updates
nodefrom24.16.0tov26.3.0.Links:
Automerge: Enabled
Changed files:
.forgejo/workflows/ci.yml:1324.16.0->v26.3.0